Team

 

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Mag. Michaela Unger

 

t: +43 664 60 588 78 22 | michaela.unger@tucareer.com

   

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

Christina Habetler

t: +43 1 504 16 34 19 | christina.habetler@tucareer.com

 

   

HR Consulting 

 

Mag. Ursula Wiesinger

 

t: +43 1 504 16 34 25 | ursula.wiesinger@tucareer.com    

 

 

 

Simone Dünneisen, MA

 

t: +43 1 504 16 34 23 | simone.duenneisen@tucareer.com

     

 

Sanja Crljen

 

t: +43 1 504 16 34 16 | sanja.crljen@tucareer.com

    

 

Stephanie Enzinger, BA

 

t: +43 1 5041634-11 | stephanie.enzinger@tucareer.com

 

 

Marketing

 

Lara Kirnbauer

t: +43 664 60 588 78 21 | lara.kirnbauer@tucareer.com

 

 

Mag. Natascha-Simone Paul

 t: +43 1 504 16 34 24 |   natascha.paul@tucareer.com

 

 

 

 

Johannes Bauer, Bakk.phil

t: + 43 664 60 588 78 12 | johannes.bauer@tucareer.com

 

 

 

Theresa Glinzerer

   t: +43 1 504 16 34 17 | theresa.glinzerer@tucareer.com

 

 

Beratung

 

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Susanne Leeb, MSc

t: +43 664 60 588 78 14 |  susanne.leeb@tucareer.com

 

 

 

 

Mag. Daniela Haiden- Schroll

 t: + 1 504 16 34 15| daniela.haiden@tucareer.com